Share this item:

Stephanie Urbina Jones CD


  1. Shakin Things Up
  2. He Reminds Me of Texas
  3. Over the Borderline
  4. La Reina Del Los Angeles (Queen Of The Angels)
  5. Down to Mexico
  6. Train of Thought
  7. Old Friend
  8. Ayayay…
  9. Left of Center
  10. I Am Home
  11. God Loves It When We Dance
  12. Adios Mi Amigo


Product categories