Share this item:

Fiery Angel CD


  1. Vamonos (Let’s Go)
  2. Life’s Too Short
  3. Hold Me ‘Til the Lonelies Are Gone
  4. Rose In the Wreckage
  5. The Resurrection of My Heart
  6. I Wanna Dance With You
  7. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  8. He Reminds Me of Texas
  9. Run Outta Road
  10. Fiery Angel
  11. Revolucion en Mi Corazon
  12. Bring it Back to the Heartland – Bonus Track
  13. This Is What Hope Looks Like – Bonus Track
  14. La Esperanza Nos Sostendra – Bonus Track