Share this item:

Live from the River CD


  1. Ay Ay Ay (Live)
  2. I Am Home (Live)
  3. He Reminds Me of Texas (Live)
  4. Ring of Fire (Live)
  5. River of Love (Live)
  6. Earthquake (Live)
  7. Velvet Rope (Live)
  8. Left of Center (Live)
  9. Tour of My Heart (Live)
  10. God Loves It When We Dance (Live)