Share this item:

Tularosa CD


  1. Walking After Midnight
  2. Jolene
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Rose Garden
  5. Ring of Fire
  6. For the Good Times
  7. Harper Valley P.T.A.
  8. Seven Spanish Angels
  9. I’ve Got a Tiger by the Tail
  10. Silver Wings
  11. You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
  12. Is Anybody Going to San Antone
  13. Jolene (Spanish Version)
  14. Ring of Fire (Spanish Version)


Product categories